Ansprechpartner

Name
Funktion
Telefonnummer
Telefaxnummer
E-Mail
Zentrale +49 8252 8947-0
+49 8252 8947-900

info@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Uwe Rebatz
Geschäftsführung
+49 8252 8947-30
+49 8252 8947-930

Uwe.Rebatz@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Jeroen van de Ven
Geschäftsführung
+49 151 14398671

Jeroen.Ven@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Stefan Eichner
techn. Leitung
+49 8252 8947-40
+49 8252 8947-940

Stefan.Eichner@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Karl-Heinz Hartmann
Ltg. Stahlbau
+49 8252 8947-47
+49 8252 8947-947

Karl-Heinz.Hartmann@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Silvia Wintermayr
Teamltg. kfm. Bereich
+49 8252 8947-23
+49 8252 8947-923

Silvia.Wintermayr@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Heidi Kummeth
kfm. Mitarbeiterin
+49 8252 8947-11
+49 8252 8947-911
Heidi.Kummeth@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Teamltg. WE/Lager/Zuschnitt
+49 8252 8947-0
+49 8252 8947-900
 
Andreas Leufer
Teamltg. AV   -   Vertrieb
+49 8252 8947-16
+49 8252 8947-916

Andreas.Leufer@brenn-technik-zirro.de

Wolfgang Buchberger
Arbeitsvorbereitung   -   Vertrieb
+49 8252 8947-17
+49 8252 8947-917

Wolfgang.Buchberger@brenn-technik-zirro.de

 

Brenn-Technik ZIRRO GmbH